ICENS Board Members

Back to top

ICENS Board Members

ICENS Board of Directors

Name

Address

Email

Profession

Professor Helen Asemota Chairman
MITS Technology Centre
University of the West Indies
Mona Campus
helen.asemota@uwimona.edu.jm Executive Director
Professor Ishenkumba Kahwa
c/o University of The West Indies Mona Campus
Ishenkumba.kahwa@uwimona.edu.jm Deputy Principla/Educator
Dr. Max Wellington
5 West Road, Mandeville
mwellington2000@yahoo.com Professor
Dr. Samuel McDonald
Mathematics Department
University of the West Indies
Mona Campus
sammcdan@yahoo.com Lecturer
Mr. Garth Anderson
Church Teachers College
40 Manchester Road
Mandeville
garth.anderson@ctc.edu.jm Principal/Educator
Mr. Leonard Francis
18 Serpens Way Smokey Vale
Kingston 19
lahijahfrancis@yahoo.com Director Spatial Planning/NEPA
Dr. Makesha Evans
P.O. Box 2276 Kingston 8
makesha.evans@gmail.com Psychologist
Professor Mitko Vouchkov
Department of Physics
University of the West Indies
Mona Campus
mitko.voutchkov@gmail.com Nuclear Physicist
Mr. Dwight Lewis
c/o MSET 36 Trafalgar Road
Kingston 10
dlewis@mset.gov.jm Senior Analyst
Ms. Sheree Martin
6 Knutsford Boulevard Kgn 5
shemartin@jpsco.com Senior Vice President,
Energy Delivery
Mr. Christopher
Malcolm
Faculty of Law  University of the West Indies Mona Campus
Kingston 7
christopher.malcolm@uwimona.edu.jm Attorney-at-Law
Mr. Charles Grant
ICENS University of The West Indies Mona Campus
charles.grant@uwimona.edu.jm General Director ICENS

 

//Sticky nav bar